RU

Openings Words

Dear Colleagues!

I present to you the Annual Report of the State Specialized Russian Export-Import Bank for 2018.

As a result of its efficient operation, the Bank, as a part of the Russian Export Center Group managed to strengthen its position as a key export support institution (hereinafter referred to as the REC Group). Thus, in 2018, the amount of the financing in the framework of the export support significantly exceeded both the planned targets and the results of the last year. The number of all supported exporters exceeded the last year's number by more than 50%. The overperformance of the majority of the performance indicators established for 2018 was noted. At the same time, against the background of increasing the volumes of support and performing the established objectives, all stable positive financial indicators and the liquidity level being sufficient to maintain the safety margin were ensured considering an instability of the financial markets and sanctions restrictions.

The support provided by the Bank made a significant contribution for developing export in the Russian Federation and facilitated the delivery of a wide range of goods and services to various markets. The projects supported by the Bank cover almost all continents. The industry support structure is also characterized by a high degree of diversification.

According to the results of the year, the Bank provided the relevant support to 203 exporters from 40 different regions of the Russian Federation. The total volume of supported export amounted to USD 1.7 bln.

In 2018, the Bank expanded the customer base of the companies using various guarantee instruments. Except for the provision of the guarantee services to the large exporters, much attention was paid to different supporting enterprises – the SME entities.

In 2018, the Bank continued to develop and improve the instruments for the financial support of exports, and the first transactions on the export factoring were made.

The priority objectives for the next year include an increase in the volume of support for all Russian non-resource exports, as well as the continual improvement of the quality of the services provided.

The development of a globally competitive non-resource export support system is one of the main challenges that are faced by our country and the REC Group.

In May 2018, the President of the Russian Federation set the objective of increasing the volume of all non-resource and non-energy exports of the Russian Federation by more than one and a half times by 2024. The goal of EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA, as a part of the REC Group, within the framework of this objective, is to ensure the availability of financial resources for Russian companies engaged in the export activities and the relevant conditions for the provision of financial resources for the competitiveness of the Russian offer in foreign markets.

EXIMBANK OF RUSSIA is constantly improving its working methods and tries to satisfy the needs of the exporters with the highest quality. The Bank’s cooperation with other companies of the REC Group ensures the synergy effect from the use of comprehensive support instruments. Moreover, the use of the insurance coverage of EXIAR, JSC allows the Bank to diversify all risks and provide the relevant support to the exporters while maintaining the financial stability and break-even operation.

In order to perform the objectives for 2019, the Bank plans to promote the products approved at the end of 2018 and develop new products for the companies represented in the SME segment as a part of the credit and guarantee support for the exporters.

The main goal of all innovations is to strengthen the support of the SME exporting manufacturers by developing a flexible product range and different standardized solutions for this sector.

While considering the growing demand of the Russian exporting manufacturers for the modernization of all fixed assets and the expansion of the production capacities, the Bank plans to develop a new product aimed at providing the the relevant financing for the creation of various export-oriented industries and their modernization.

EN

Вступительное слово

Уважаемые коллеги!

Представляю вашему вниманию Годовой отчет Государственного специализированного Российского экспортно-импортного банка по итогам 2018 года.

В результате эффективной работы Банку в составе Группы Российского экспортного центра (далее – Группа РЭЦ) удалось упрочить свои позиции как ключевого института поддержки экспорта. Так, объемы финансирования в рамках поддержки экспорта в 2018 году значительно превзошли как плановые ориентиры, так и результаты прошлого года. Показатель количества поддержанных экспортеров превысил значение прошлого года более чем на 50%. Отмечается перевыполнение большинства установленных на 2018 год показателей эффективности. При этом на фоне наращивания объемов поддержки и выполнения установленных задач обеспечены стабильные положительные финансовые показатели, уровень ликвидности, достаточные для сохранения запаса прочности в условиях нестабильности финансовых рынков и санкционных ограничений.

Поддержка, оказанная Банком, внесла весомый вклад в развитие экспорта России и содействовала поставке широкого спектра товаров и услуг на различные рынки. География поддержанных Банком проектов охватывает практически все континенты. Отраслевая структура поддержки также характеризуется высокой степенью диверсификации.

По итогам года Банком оказана поддержка 203 экспортерам из 40 различных регионов Российской Федерации. Совокупный объем поддержанного экспорта составил 1,7 млрд долл. США.

В течение 2018 года Банк расширял клиентскую базу компаний, использующих гарантийные инструменты. Помимо оказания гарантийных услуг крупным экспортерам большое внимание уделялось поддержке предприятий – субъектов МСП.

В 2018 году Банк продолжил развитие и усовершенствование инструментов финансовой поддержки экспорта, были осуществлены первые сделки по экспортному факторингу.

В приоритетные задачи на следующий год входят увеличение объемов поддержки российского несырьевого экспорта и постоянное совершенствование качества услуг.

Создание конкурентоспособной в мировом масштабе системы поддержки несырьевого экспорта – одна из главных задач, стоящих перед нашей страной и Группой РЭЦ.

В мае 2018 года Президентом Российской Федерации была поставлена задача более чем в полтора раза увеличить объем несырьевого неэнергетического экспорта Российской Федерации к 2024 году. Целью АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК в составе Группы РЭЦ в рамках данной задачи является обеспечение доступности финансовых ресурсов для российских компаний, осуществляющих экспортную деятельность, и соответствующих условий предоставления финансовых ресурсов для конкурентоспособности российского предложения на внешних рынках.

АО РОСЭКСИМБАНК постоянно совершенствует методы своей работы и старается максимально качественно удовлетворить потребности экспортеров. Сотрудничество Банка с другими компаниями Группы РЭЦ обеспечивает эффект синергии от применения комплексного инструментария поддержки. Кроме того, использование страхового покрытия АО «ЭКСАР» позволяет Банку диверсифицировать риски и оказывать поддержку экспортерам при сохранении финансовой устойчивости и безубыточности деятельности.

Для целей выполнения поставленных задач в 2019 году Банк планирует продвижение утвержденных в конце 2018 года и разработку новых продуктовых предложений для компаний сегмента МСП в рамках кредитно-гарантийной поддержки для экспортеров.

Основная цель нововведений – усиление поддержки экспортеров-производителей МСП посредством формирования гибкой линейки продуктов и создания стандартизированных решений для данного сектора.

Принимая во внимание растущий спрос российских производителей-экспортеров на модернизацию основных средств и расширение производственных мощностей, Банк планирует осуществить разработку нового продукта, направленного на предоставление финансирования на создание экспортно ориентированных производств и их модернизацию.